2021 Digi-133.jpg
Digi-Full-Logo-Air Blue.png

 Your
Global Support Team
 

2021 Digi-70.jpg

Emily Swank

PARTNER ADVOCATE

e  emilys@digiss.com

c  918-404-6505

Kathy Richardson-1.jpg

Kathy Richardson

OK FIELD OPS MANAGER

e  kathyr@digiss.com

c  405-546-0741

2022 Dallas Digi-10.jpg

Brandon Litton

TX BRANCH MANAGER

e  brandonL@digiss.com

c  469-967-7629

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1073.jpg

Jennifer Ray

CORPORATE OPS MANAGER 

e  jenniferr@digiss.com

c  918-824-0939

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1093.jpg

Josh Herron

PRESIDENT

e  josh@digiss.com

c  918-864-1861

Tyler Nichols-1.jpg

Tyler Nichols

VICE PRESIDENT

e  tylern@digiss.com

c  405-684-4439

Digi 07.22-11.jpg

Kevin Jefferson

REMOTE SUPPORT

e  kevinj@digiss.com

c  918-805-1996

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

REMOTE SUPPORT

e   @digiss.com

c  XXX-XXX-XXXX

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1106.jpg

Aaron Herron

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENTS ENGINEER

e  aaron@digiss.com

c  918-625-1895

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1079.jpg

Kaitlyn Verity

INVOICING COORDINATOR

e  kaitlyn@digiss.com

c  918-824-0400

Susan Summers-1.jpg

Susan Summers

CONTROLLER

e  susans@digiss.com

c  918-824-9007

Debbie Manley-1.jpg

Debbie Manley

OFFICE MANAGER

e  debbiem@digiss.com

c  918-688-0126