Image by Max Fray

 Your
Texas
Team
 

2022 Dallas Digi-18.jpg

Brandi Purser

PROJECT COORDINATOR

e  brandip@digiss.com

c  469-967-1207

John Salazar (1).jpg

John Salazar

PROJECT LEAD

e  johns@digiss.com

c  469-967-1206

Kevin McKay (2).jpg

Kevin McKay

PROJECT LEAD

e  kevinm@digiss.com

c  918-264-8380

2022 Dallas Digi-3.jpg

Jeremy Christian

PROJECT LEAD

e  jeremyc@digiss.com

c  469-816-9057

2022 Dallas Digi-17.jpg

Mauricio Quintero

ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  mauricioq@digiss.com

c  469-704-5538

2022 Dallas Digi-25.jpg

Jonathan Hicks

Engineer 

e  jonathanh@digiss.com

c  469-704-2151

2022 Dallas Digi-22.jpg

Steven Pineiro

PROJECT LEAD

e  stevenp@digiss.com

c  214-930-3061

Dylan Willett-1 (1).jpg

Dylan Willett

SYSTEMS ENGINEER

e  dylanw@digiss.com

c  405-394-0629