2021 Digi-148.jpg

The Sky's
the Limit.

Digi's Sales Team is the driver behind our explosive growth. These guys make commitments to our partners and ensure we deliver.

Meet Our Sales Team

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1093.jpg

Josh Herron

Founder & President

Sales & Marketing

Our Account Managers are dedicated to their partners, ensuring they get the best service possible at every step of the project.

Tyler Nichols-1.jpg

Tyler Nichols

Vice President

Brooke Lade-1.jpg

Brooke Lade

Marketing

Sean Hardani-1.jpg

Sean

NEOK REGION

e  seanh@digiss.com

p  918-824-0001

Ernesto Chavez-1.jpg

Ernesto

CENTRAL OK REGION

e  ernestoc@digiss.com

e  405-833-7356

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1081.jpg

Matt

ADA AREA

e  mattj@digiss.com

c  918-824-0296

2021 Digi-71.jpg

Jeremy

TRIBAL ACCOUNTS

e  jeremyg@digiss.com

c  918-824-9006

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Ron

DFW REGION

e  ronr@digiss.com

p  972-880-2343

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

John

DFW REGION

e  johnm@digiss.com

p  469-967-1201

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

David

DFW REGION

e  davidp@digiss.com

c  817-680-9716

2021 Digi-145.jpg

Trey

NEOK REGION

e  treyq@digiss.com

c  918-805-7412

 

Request a quote

To schedule a free assessment with one of our design engineers, please fill in your contact details.

for mobile