Chris Long-3.jpg

 Oklahoma Key Contacts 

Northeast Oklahoma

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Sue Jones

PROJECT COORDINATOR

e  suej@digiss.com

c  918-805-7412

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1098.jpg

James Ortiz

PROJECT LEAD

e  ortiz@digiss.com

c  918-803-8892

Chris Long-3.jpg

Chris Long

PROJECT LEAD

e  chrisl@digiss.com

c  918-370-6044

Josh Morrison-1 (1).jpg

Josh Morrison

PROJECT LEAD

e  joshm@digiss.com

c  918-370-2068

 
2021 Digi-71.jpg

Jeremy Gibson

TRIBAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  jeremyg@digiss.com

c  918-824-9006

Sean Hardani-2.jpg

Sean Hardani

ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  seanh@digiss.com

c  918-824-0001

2021 Digi-145.jpg

Trey Quaranta

DESIGN ENGINEER

e  treyq@digiss.com

c  918-805-7412

Central & Southwest Oklahoma

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Alisha Igo

PROJECT COORDINATOR

e  alishai@digiss.com

c  405-203-5130

Brian Long-1.jpg

Brian Long

PROJECT LEAD

e  brianl@digiss.com

c  405-202-1632

Ahmad Choucair-1.jpg

Ahmad Choucair

PROJECT LEAD

 ahmadc@digiss.com

c  918-404-6485

James Prieto-1.jpg

James Prieto

PROJECT LEAD

e  jamesp@digiss.com

c  405-519-4327

 
Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Aaron Shaw

PROJECT LEAD

e  aarons@digiss.com

c  405-818-8197

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Joshua Geren

PROJECT LEAD

e  joshuag@digiss.com

c  918-240-5603

Ernesto Chavez-1.jpg

Ernesto Chavez

ACCOUNT MANAGER

 ernestoc@digiss.com

c  405-833-7356

Commercial Security Oklahoma-1081.jpg

Matt Jones

ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  mattj@digiss.com

c  918-824-0296

Dallas

Digi Dallas-19.jpg

Misten Brown

PROJECT COORDINATOR

e  mistenb@digiss.com

c  469-967-1207

John Salazar (1).jpg

John Salazar

PROJECT LEAD

e  johns@digiss.com

c  469-967-1206

Kevin McKay (2).jpg

Kevin McKay

PROJECT LEAD

 kevinm@digiss.com

c  918-264-8380

Mark Trongaard.jpg

Mark Trongaard

PROJECT LEAD 

e  markt@digiss.com

c  918-935-1136

 
Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Mauricio Quintero

ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  mauricioq@digiss.com

c  469-704-5538

Coming Soon Photo Holder.jpg

Ron Ruegge

ACCOUNT MANAGER

e  ronr@digiss.com

c  972-880-2343

Digi Dallas-10.jpg

David Platt

ACCOUNT MANAGER

 davidp@digiss.com

c  817-680-9716

Dylan Willett-2.jpg

Dylan Willett

SYSTEMS ENGINEER

e  dylanw@digiss.com

c  405-394-0629